Administration Staff

Kim Gay : Office Assistant/Information & Referral Specialist

Kim Gay

Office Assistant/Information & Referral Specialist

kgay@wrampcil.org
815-968-7467
Responds to inquiries from individuals with disabilities, family members, other service providers, the business community and the general public on programs, resources, and other issues related to disabilities.

David Homuth : Senior Accountant

David Homuth

Senior Accountant

dhomuth@rampcil.org
815-968-7467

Robin Meyer : Executive Assistant

Robin Meyer

Executive Assistant

rmeyer@rampcil.org
815-968-7467
Assistant to the Executive Director

Amy Morris : Development Director

Amy Morris

Development Director

amorris@rampcil.org
779-774-1022
Oversees cultivation, acquires and maintains donors for annual and significant gifts to support RAMP’s mission.

Mark Spain : Human Resources Generalist

Mark Spain

Human Resources Generalist

mspain@rampcil.org
815-968-7467

Jackie Sundquist : Services Director

Jackie Sundquist

Services Director

jsundquist@rampcil.org
815-968-7467
Oversees and supervises direct services staff. Guarantees that RAMP provides premium quality services and incorporates RAMP's five core services provided to individuals with disabilities, their families and the community-at-large. Ensures the Independent Living Philosophy is encompassed in the counties RAMP serves.

Jodey Vass : Marketing & Design Contractor

Jodey Vass

Marketing & Design Contractor

marketing@rampcil.org
815-968-7467
Provides marketing, branding and design for RAMP's events and services in the counties RAMP serves.