Meet our team

Tessa Acker : DeKalb County Youth Education Advocate

Tessa Acker

DeKalb County Youth Education Advocate

tacker@rampcil.org
815-756-2058
Assists children with disabilities and their parents by providing them with the skills and information they need, ensuring that their child receives a fair and equitable education as do their peers without disabilities.

Julie Bosma : Executive Director

Julie Bosma

Executive Director

jbosma@rampcil.org
779-774-1008
Works directly with the Board of Directors to oversee and maintain all of the operations of RAMP including staffing, services, marketing, resource development, facility management and financial management. Acts as the main spokesperson for the organization.

Katelyn Boulton : Employment Services Specialist

Katelyn Boulton

Employment Services Specialist

kboulton@rampcil.org
779-774-1024
Provides benefit counseling, job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities getting into or returning to the workforce.

Eric Brown : Education & Advocacy Coordinator

Eric Brown

Education & Advocacy Coordinator

ebrown@rampcil.org
779-774-1004
Advocates for the implementation of current laws, promotion of needed legislation and improvement of existing systems for individuals with disabilities while working to diminish negative attitudes that threaten to impede equal access.

Anne Cosentino : Office Assistant/Information & Referral Specialist

Anne Cosentino

Office Assistant/Information & Referral Specialist

acosentino@rampcil.org@rampcil.org

Responds to inquiries from individuals with disabilities, family members, other service providers, the business community and the general public on programs, resources, and other issues related to disabilities.

Dana T. Crone : VR Coordinator

Dana T. Crone

VR Coordinator

dcrone@rampcil.org
779-221-2355
Provides benefit counseling, job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities getting into or returning to the workforce.

Alice Daniels : Curriculum Services Manager

Alice Daniels

Curriculum Services Manager

adaniels@rampcil.org
779-774-1003
Manages the Youth Services department ensuring that RAMP provides a comprehensive suite of educational programming designed to empower students ages 4 to young adult.

 

Dawn Davis : Boone County TBI Case Manager

Dawn Davis

Boone County TBI Case Manager

ddavis@rampcil.org
815-544-1256

Heather Foulker : Quality Assurance Manager

Heather Foulker

Quality Assurance Manager

hfoulker@rampcil.org
779-221-2357
Provides training to new and current staff, reviews services provided, and outreaches to those who use our services, to ensure that staff have the tools and resources need to meet each aspect of their position and that those we work with are receiving the services they need.

Autumn Gabriel : Project SEARCH Employment Specialist - DeKalb

Autumn Gabriel

Project SEARCH Employment Specialist - DeKalb

agabriel@rampcil.org

Provides job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities out of high school through the Project SEARCH program in DeKalb.

Abbey Greenfield : Transitions Specialist

Abbey Greenfield

Transitions Specialist

agreenfield@rampcil.org
779-774-1026

Jane Hendrickson : Transition Coordinator

Jane Hendrickson

Transition Coordinator

jhendrickson@rampcil.org
779-221-2359
Provides community based services that meets the needs of individuals with brain injuries. Also reintegrates individuals between the ages of 18 and 59 who are interested in moving back into the community from a nursing facility setting by providing services and items to establish a home in the community. This is done by assisting those that qualify with obtaining affordable housing, household items, assistive equipment and devices, home modifications, personal assistant services, case management, advocacy, and peer support.

David Homuth : Senior Accountant

David Homuth

Senior Accountant

dhomuth@rampcil.org
779-774-1006

Ron Jackson : Employment Services Specialist

Ron Jackson

Employment Services Specialist

rjackson@rampcil.org
815-968-7467
Provides benefit counseling, job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities getting into or returning to the workforce.

Michele Johnson : Winnebago County Youth Education Advocate

Michele Johnson

Winnebago County Youth Education Advocate

mjohnson@rampcil.org
779-774-1017
Assists children with disabilities and their parents by providing them with the skills and information they need, ensuring that their child receives a fair and equitable education as do their peers without disabilities.

Macy Kellenberger : Project SEARCH Coordinator

Macy Kellenberger

Project SEARCH Coordinator

mkellenberger@rampcil.org
815-971-4705

Star Kroyman : Independent Living Advocate

Star Kroyman

Independent Living Advocate

skroyman@rampcil.org

Assists adult individuals with disabilities by providing them with independent living skills training and resources to live independently.

Autumn Kubatzke : Stephenson County Manager

Autumn Kubatzke

Stephenson County Manager

akubatzke@rampcil.org
779-221-2354
Ensures premium, quality services to consumers, their families, and the community-at-large and maintains a public position in the county offering education and awareness in the community promoting our mission, programs and support.

Katie Lee : Boone & DeKalb County Manager

Katie Lee

Boone & DeKalb County Manager

klee@rampcil.org
779-221-2356
Ensures premium, quality services to consumers, their families, and the community-at-large and maintains a public position in the county offering education and awareness in the community promoting our mission, programs and support.

Amber Macklin : Stephenson County Independent Living Advocate/Youth Education Advocate

Amber Macklin

Stephenson County Independent Living Advocate/Youth Education Advocate

amacklin@rampcil.org
779-774-1019
Assists children with disabilities and their parents by providing them with the skills and information they need, ensuring that their child receives a fair and equitable education as do their peers without disabilities.

Janel Mamer : Data Analyst Contractor

Janel Mamer

Data Analyst Contractor

dataanalyst@rampcil.org

Robin Meyer : Executive Assistant

Robin Meyer

Executive Assistant

rmeyer@rampcil.org
779-774-1015
Assistant to the Executive Director.

Amy Morris : Development Director

Amy Morris

Development Director

amorris@rampcil.org
779-774-1022

Elizabeth Moshure : Stephenson County Office Assistant/Information & Referral Specialist

Elizabeth Moshure

Stephenson County Office Assistant/Information & Referral Specialist

lmoshure@rampcil.org
779-221-2353
Responds to inquiries from individuals with disabilities, family members, other service providers, the business community and the general public on programs, resources, and other issues related to disabilities.

Jeremy Munson : Employment Services Manager

Jeremy Munson

Employment Services Manager

jmunson@rampcil.org
779-774-1023
Supervises Employment Services staff while providing quality benefit counseling, job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities getting into or returning to the workforce.

Renea Noordhoff : Winnebago County Services Manager

Renea Noordhoff

Winnebago County Services Manager

rnoordhoff@rampcil.org
779-774-1013
Ensures premium, quality services to consumers, their families, and the community-at-large and maintains a public position in the county offering education and awareness in the community promoting our mission, programs and support.

Deanna Robbins : Fast Track Coordinator

Deanna Robbins

Fast Track Coordinator

DRobbins@rampcil.org
779-774-1014
Assists children with disabilities and their parents by providing them with the skills and information they need, ensuring that their child receives a fair and equitable education as do their peers without disabilities.

Brett Santiago : Project SEARCH Skills Trainer - Winnebago County

Brett Santiago

Project SEARCH Skills Trainer - Winnebago County

bsantiago@rampcil.org
815-971-4705

Taylor Sarver : Project SEARCH Employment Specialist

Taylor Sarver

Project SEARCH Employment Specialist

tsarver@rampcil.org
815-968-7467
Provides job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities out of high school through the Project SEARCH program in DeKalb.

Hannah Schoenberg : Employment Network Coordinator

Hannah Schoenberg

Employment Network Coordinator

hschoenberg@rampcil.org
779-774-1011
Provides benefit counseling, job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities getting into or returning to the workforce through the Employment Network Services Program.

Brooke Schrieber : Development Associate

Brooke Schrieber

Development Associate

BSchrieber@rampcil.org

Cultivates, acquires and maintains donors for annual and significant gifts to support RAMP’s mission.

Mark Spain : Human Resources Generalist

Mark Spain

Human Resources Generalist

mspain@rampcil.org
779-774-1012

Jackie Sundquist : Services Director

Jackie Sundquist

Services Director

jsundquist@rampcil.org
779-774-1016
Oversees and supervises direct services staff. Guarantees that RAMP provides premium quality services and incorporates RAMP's five core services provided to individuals with disabilities, their families and the community-at-large. Ensures the Independent Living Philosophy is encompassed in the counties RAMP serves.

Jodey Vass : Marketing & Design Contractor

Jodey Vass

Marketing & Design Contractor

marketing@rampcil.org
815-968-7467
Provides marketing, branding and design for RAMP's events and services in the counties RAMP serves.

Justine Whitehouse : Development Associate

Justine Whitehouse

Development Associate

jwhitehouse@rampcil.org
779-774-1021
Cultivates, acquires and maintains donors for annual and significant gifts to support RAMP’s mission.

Jessica Zimmerman : DeKalb County Independent Living Advocate

Jessica Zimmerman

DeKalb County Independent Living Advocate

jzimmerman@rampcil.org
779-774-1024
Assists adult individuals with disabilities by providing them with independent living skills training and resources to live independently.