Winnebago County Staff

Jessica Fischer : Employment Specialist

Jessica Fischer

Employment Specialist

jfischer@rampcil.org
779-774-1002
Provides benefit counseling, job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities getting into or returning to the workforce.

Deanna Robbins : Youth Education Advocate

Deanna Robbins

Youth Education Advocate

DRobbins@rampcil.org
779-774-1014

Eric Brown : Education & Advocacy Coordinator

Eric Brown

Education & Advocacy Coordinator

ebrown@rampcil.org
779-774-1004
Advocates for the implementation of current laws, promotion of needed legislation and improvement of existing systems for individuals with disabilities while working to diminish negative attitudes that threaten to impede equal access.

Alice Daniels : Curriculum Services Manager

Alice Daniels

Curriculum Services Manager

adaniels@rampcil.org
779-774-1003
Manages the Youth Services department ensuring that RAMP provides a comprehensive suite of educational programming designed to empower students ages 4 to young adult.

 

Dawn Davis : Boone County Youth Education / Independent Living Advocate

Dawn Davis

Boone County Youth Education / Independent Living Advocate

ddavis@rampcil.org
815-544-1256
Assists children with disabilities and their parents by providing them with the skills and information they need, ensuring that their child receives a fair and equitable education as do their peers without disabilities.

Heather Foulker : Quality Assurance Manager

Heather Foulker

Quality Assurance Manager

hfoulker@rampcil.org
779-221-2357
Provides training to new and current staff, reviews services provided, and outreaches to those who use our services, to ensure that staff have the tools and resources need to meet each aspect of their position and that those we work with are receiving the services they need.

Abbey Greenfield : Transition Specialist

Abbey Greenfield

Transition Specialist

agreenfield@rampcil.org
779-774-1026

Stephanie Jacobs : Winnebago County Office Assistant/Information & Referral Specialist

Stephanie Jacobs

Winnebago County Office Assistant/Information & Referral Specialist

sjacobs@rampcil.org
779-774-1001
Responds to inquiries from individuals with disabilities, family members, other service providers, the business community and the general public on programs, resources, and other issues related to disabilities.

Michele Johnson : Winnebago County Youth Education Advocate

Michele Johnson

Winnebago County Youth Education Advocate

mjohnson@rampcil.org
779-774-1017
Assists children with disabilities and their parents by providing them with the skills and information they need, ensuring that their child receives a fair and equitable education as do their peers without disabilities.

Hina Graves : Independent Living Advocate

Hina Graves

Independent Living Advocate

hgraves@rampcil.org
779-774-1024
Assists adult individuals with disabilities by providing them with independent living skills training and resources to live independently.

Jeremy Munson : Employment Services Manager

Jeremy Munson

Employment Services Manager

jmunson@rampcil.org
779-774-1023
Supervises Employment Services staff while providing quality benefit counseling, job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities getting into or returning to the workforce.

Renea Noordhoff : Winnebago County Services Manager

Renea Noordhoff

Winnebago County Services Manager

rnoordhoff@rampcil.org
779-774-1013
Ensures premium, quality services to consumers, their families, and the community-at-large and maintains a public position in the county offering education and awareness in the community promoting our mission, programs and support.

Hannah Schoenberg : Employment Network Coordinator

Hannah Schoenberg

Employment Network Coordinator

hschoenberg@rampcil.org
779-774-1011
Provides benefit counseling, job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities getting into or returning to the workforce through the Employment Network Services Program.

Justine Whitehouse : Development Associate

Justine Whitehouse

Development Associate

jwhitehouse@rampcil.org
779-774-1021
Cultivates, acquires and maintains donors for annual and significant gifts to support RAMP’s mission.

Jessica Zimmerman : Winnebago County Independent Living Advocate

Jessica Zimmerman

Winnebago County Independent Living Advocate

jzimmerman@rampcil.org
779-774-1024
Assists adult individuals with disabilities by providing them with independent living skills training and resources to live independently.