DeKalb County Staff

Tessa Acker : DeKalb County Youth Education Advocate

Tessa Acker

DeKalb County Youth Education Advocate

tacker@rampcil.org
815-756-2058
Assists children with disabilities and their parents by providing them with the skills and information they need, ensuring that their child receives a fair and equitable education as do their peers without disabilities.

Eric Brown : Education & Advocacy Coordinator

Eric Brown

Education & Advocacy Coordinator

ebrown@rampcil.org
779-774-1004
Advocates for the implementation of current laws, promotion of needed legislation and improvement of existing systems for individuals with disabilities while working to diminish negative attitudes that threaten to impede equal access.

Dana T. Crone : Employment Specialist

Dana T. Crone

Employment Specialist

dcrone@rampcil.org
779-221-2355
Provides benefit counseling, job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities getting into or returning to the workforce.

Alice Daniels : Curriculum Services Manager

Alice Daniels

Curriculum Services Manager

adaniels@rampcil.org
779-774-1003
Manages the Youth Services department ensuring that RAMP provides a comprehensive suite of educational programming designed to empower students ages 4 to young adult.

 

Jessica Davis : DeKalb County Independent Living Advocate

Jessica Davis

DeKalb County Independent Living Advocate

jdavis@rampcil.org
779-774-1020
Assists adult individuals with disabilities by providing them with independent living skills training and resources to live independently.

Katie Lee : DeKalb County Manager

Katie Lee

DeKalb County Manager

klee@rampcil.org
779-221-2356
Ensures premium, quality services to consumers, their families, and the community-at-large and maintains a public position in the county offering education and awareness in the community promoting our mission, programs and support.

Sarah Pasano : DeKalb & Winnebago County TBI Case Manager

Sarah Pasano

DeKalb & Winnebago County TBI Case Manager

spasano@rampcil.org
815-756-1603
Provides community based services that meets the needs of individuals with brain injuries.