Boone County Staff

Emily Meade : Boone, DeKalb & Winnebago County Nursing Home Transition Coordinator

Emily Meade

Boone, DeKalb & Winnebago County Nursing Home Transition Coordinator

emeade@rampcil.org
815-544-4847

Dawn Davis : Youth Education / Independent Living Advocate

Dawn Davis

Youth Education / Independent Living Advocate

ddavis@rampcil.org
815-544-1256

Eric Brown : Education & Advocacy Coordinator

Eric Brown

Education & Advocacy Coordinator

ebrown@rampcil.org
779-774-1004
Advocates for the implementation of current laws, promotion of needed legislation and improvement of existing systems for individuals with disabilities while working to diminish negative attitudes that threaten to impede equal access.

Stacy Mickelson : Employment Specialist

Stacy Mickelson

Employment Specialist

smickelson@rampcil.org
815-323-4626
Assists individuals with disabilities by helping them set goals, providing resources and peer support to reach those goals, and by teaching skills needed to live independently.

Also assists children with disabilities and their parents by providing them with the skills and information they need, ensuring that their child receives a fair and equitable education as do their peers without disabilities.

 

Dana Miller : Boone & Winnebago County Manager

Dana Miller

Boone & Winnebago County Manager

dmiller@rampcil.org
779-774-1013
Ensures premium, quality services to consumers, their families, and the community-at-large and maintains a public position in the county offering education and awareness in the community promoting our mission, programs and support.

Jeremy Munson : Employment Services Manager

Jeremy Munson

Employment Services Manager

jmunson@rampcil.org
779-774-1023
Supervises Employment Services staff while providing quality benefit counseling, job readiness, job development and case management in addition to peer support and mentoring for individuals with disabilities getting into or returning to the workforce.

Curriculum Services : Curriculum Services

Curriculum Services

Curriculum Services

curriculumservices@rampcil.org
815-968-7467
Manages the Youth Services department ensuring that RAMP provides a comprehensive suite of educational programming designed to empower students ages 4 to young adult.