Administration Staff

David Homuth : Senior Accountant

David Homuth

Senior Accountant

dhomuth@rampcil.ortg
779-774-1006

Julie Bosma : Executive Director

Julie Bosma

Executive Director

jbosma@rampcil.org
779-774-1008
Works directly with the Board of Directors to oversee and maintain all of the operations of RAMP including staffing, services, marketing, resource development, facility management and financial management. Acts as the main spokesperson for the organization.

Robin Meyer : Executive Assistant

Robin Meyer

Executive Assistant

rmeyer@rampcil.org
779-774-1015
Assistant to the Executive Director.

Amy Morris : Development Director

Amy Morris

Development Director

amorris@rampcil.org
779-774-1022

Jackie Sundquist : Services Director

Jackie Sundquist

Services Director

jsundquist@rampcil.org
779-774-1016
Oversees and supervises direct services staff. Guarantees that RAMP provides premium quality services and incorporates RAMP's five core services provided to individuals with disabilities, their families and the community-at-large. Ensures the Independent Living Philosophy is encompassed in the counties RAMP serves.

Chelsea : Human Resources

Chelsea

Human Resources

humanresources@rampcil.org

Jodey Vass : Marketing & Design Contractor

Jodey Vass

Marketing & Design Contractor

marketing@rampcil.org
815-968-7467
Provides marketing, branding and design for RAMP's events and services in the counties RAMP serves.